ST. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)

Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade CUDDALORE – 607001



SJC INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

ACADEMIC YEAR: 2022 - 23

Report on "MOTIVATIONAL TALK BY SUCCESSFUL INNOVATOR" (Blended mode)

Date: 22nd November, 2022 (Tuesday)

ST.JOSEPH'S COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CUDDALORE – 607001

SJC INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL

Programme Title: Motivation Talk by Successful Innovator

Date: 22ndNovember, 2022 (Tuesday)

Resource Person: Dr. P. Gnanamozhi, Managing Director and Partner

Avini's Third Eye Studios, O^2 Café & Garden Restaurant, Dharmapuri.

The **SJC Institution's Innovation Council** in Association with Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell organized **Motivational talk by Successful Innovator**, in blended mode, on 22-11-2022 (Tuesday) for the I-PG, II-PG and UG Students of both Shift I &

Shift II. Totally 130 Students participated in the programme.

Objectives of the programme:

• Encouraging the students to apply their learnings to develop innovations.

• To motivate the students to become Entrepreneurs.

• To reveal and overcome the obstacles of being a Successful Entrepreneur.

• To be a trend-setter with innovative ideas in business.

Outcomes of the programme:

The chief guest shared his own experiences in starting up a new business. He gave a clear idea about how to start a new business and how to manage and continue with the business when there were several obstacles in the growth part of it. He insisted Innovation is the key for becoming a successful entrepreneur. The students participated very actively to eradicate their fear in starting own company and business. The talk delivered by the chief guest, guided the students to think out of the box and the programme helped the students how to be unique in the competitive word to achieve success.





Resource person narrating his successful innovation story





Faculty members and students witnessing the motivation session in blended mode.







ST.JOSEPH'S COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)

Affiliated to Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar | Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (3rd Cycle)
Recognized under section 2(f) and 12 (B) of the UGC Act,1956 | A Christian Minority Institution
St.Joseph's College Road, Manjakuppam, Cuddalore - 607001.

SJC Institution's Innovation Council in association with Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell organize

MOTIVATION TALK BY SUCCESSFUL INNOVATOR

Successful Journey of an Innovator (Motivation Programme)

Date: 22nd November, 2022 (Tuesday)

Venue: Arul Block | Time : 04.00 P. M to 05.30 P.M (Blended Mode)

> Presided by Rev. Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram, Secretary

> > In Presence of

Dr. M. Arumai Selvam, Principal Dr. J. Jon Arockiaraj, Vice-Principal Rev. Fr. Dr. S. Xavier, Controller of Examinations Rev. Fr. Dr. A. Alex, Dean of Studies



Chief Guest Dr. P. Gnanamozh Managing Director and Partner Avini's Third Eye Studios, O~2 Café & Garden Restaurant.

Organizing Team

Mr. S. Alber Nikson, Assistant Professor, Chemistry Mr. M. Om Prakash, Assistant Professor, BBA(CA) Mr. I. Anand Raj, IEDC Co-ordinator

Programme Invitation

MOTIVATION TALK BY SUCCESSFUL INNOVATOR

(Blended mode – Online & Offline)

Date: 22nd November, 2022 (Tuesday)

List of Students Participated

Sl. No.	Register No.	Name of the student
1	A21MCH01	Anbarasi R
2	A21MCH02	Arivanantham. S
3	A21MCH04	Ezhumalai R
4	A21MCH06	Iswariya B
5	A21MCH07	Janakiraman J
6	A21MCH08	Joseph Zerubbabel V
7	A21MCH09	Kalaiselvi R
8	A21MCH11	Keerthiga K
9	A21MCH12	Periyar Selvan D
10	A21MCH13	Priyatharshini T
11	A21MCH14	Rajasekar S
12	A21MCH15	Sakthiganapathi R
13	A21MCH16	Vijay V
14	A21MCH17	Vishnurajan
15	A21MCH18	Yadhavan B
16	A21MCH19	Renuga S
17	A21MCH20	Selastinal A
18	A21MCH21	Sabarinathan N
19	A21MCH22	Sharmila S
20	A21MCH23	Manibala E
21	A21MCH24	Shanthini M
22	A21MCH25	Bhuvaneshwaran V
23	A21MCH26	Muniammal M
24	A21MCH27	Gayathri T
25	A21MCH28	Vikramraj S
26	A22MCH01	Arthi G
27	A22MCH02	Arthi M
28	A22MCH03	Chandru P
29	A22MCH04	Gobinath A
30	A22MCH05	Hariharan M
31	A22MCH06	Hemalatha N
32	A22MCH07	Jaisaran S

33	A22MCH08	Janaki Raman K
34	A22MCH09	Karthiga B
35	A22MCH10	Karthikeyan K
36	A22MCH11	Kausigan K
37	A22MCH12	Kaviya M
38	A22MCH13	Keerthana D
39	A22MCH14	Minali P B
40	A22MCH15	Nishanthy R
41	A22MCH16	Rakavi R
42	A22MCH17	Remy Allen David J
43	A22MCH18	Revathi Priya M
44	A22MCH19	Rosini R
45	A22MCH20	Sandhiya V
46	A22MCH21	Sivaraj P
47	A22MCH22	Srima A
48	A22MCH23	Subetha S
49	A22MCH24	Thanalakshmi T
50	A22MCH25	Uvasri V
51	A22MCH26	Viknesh A
52	A20CHD01	Aadhavan P D
53	A20CHD02	Ajaikumar J
54	A20CHD03	Ajith A
55	A20CHD04	Ajith Kumar K
56	A20CHD05	Anand V
57	A20CHD06	Anbarasan M
58	A20CHD07	Aravind S
59	A20CHD08	Aravindhan G
60	A20CHD09	Athinarayanan K
61	A20CHD10	Balu Mahendran V
62	A20CHD11	Barathraj R
63	A20CHD12	Bharathan P
64	A20CHD13	Dinesh Kumar S
65	A20CHD14	Eriyanbu M
66	A20CHD15	Giriraj S
67	A20CHD16	Gokula Krishnan R
68	A20CHD17	Gregory Raja M
69	A20CHD18	Greshkumar A
70	A20CHD19	Gurumoorthy N
71	A20CHD20	Imran B
72	A20CHD21	Jeeva P

73	A20CHD22	John Alan J
74	A20CHD23	Karthik Raja S
75	A20CHD24	Karthikeyan K
76	A20CHD25	Karvannan D
77	A20CHD26	Kishore R
78	A20CHD27	Krishneshwaran M
79	A20CHD28	Madheshwaran B
80	A20CHD29	Ragul R
81	A20CHD30	Rangarajan E
82	A20CHD31	Sadeeshkumar S
83	A20CHD33	Sanjay E
84	A20CHD34	Saran J
85	A20CHD35	Sarathi S
86	A20CHD36	Saravanakumar P
87	A20CHD37	Sathishkumar R
88	A20CHD38	Siranjeevi E
89	A20CHD39	Subramani C
90	A20CHD40	Subramaniyan A
91	A20CHD41	Tamil Azhagan D
92	A20CHD42	Thinon G
93	A20CHD43	Thirukumaran K
94	A20CHD44	Velmugunthan M
95	A20CHD45	Vinoth S
96	A20CHD46	Vinoth S
97	A20CHD47	Vishnu M
98	A20CHD48	Vishva V
99	A20CHD49	Rajasekar V
100	A20CHD50	Gokula Krishna A
101	A20CHD51	Muthahar Ali L
102	A20CHD52	Bharathi V
103	A20CHD53	Pugazenthi R
104	A20CHD54	Mathavan M
105	A20CHD55	Nikkal Chandiran M
106	A20CHD56	Kirankoumar M
107	A20CHE01	Abinya K
108	A20CHE02	Archanadevi M
109	A20CHE03	Arul Mozhi H
110	A20CHE04	Bharathi R
111	A20CHE05	Cathirin A
112	A20CHE06	Dhanalakshmi R
	•	•

113	A20CHE07	Dhara Shree B V
114	A20CHE08	Dhivya G
115	A20CHE09	Ginisha P
116	A20CHE10	Harini J
117	A20CHE11	Harini P
118	A20CHE12	Harini Sri S
119	A20CHE13	Jayasankari J
120	A20CHE14	Kavya K
121	A20CHE15	Kiruthika Kannan K
122	A20CHE16	Kowsaiya V
123	A20CHE17	Monika M
124	A20CHE18	Pavithra M
125	A20CHE19	Praba S
126	A20CHE20	Pragadeeswari B
127	A20CHE21	Priyadharshini G K
128	A20CHE22	Ranjana N
129	A20CHE23	Saraswathi B
130	A20CHE24	Shameena Banu U

Organizing Secretary

Convener

Mr. S. Albert Nikson Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry Rev. Fr. Dr. A. Alex SJC - IIC

De Area