The tremendous development of St. Josephโ€™s Library is because of the valuable guidance and help of the advisory committee. The Committee was formed by the management in the year 2002 under the Chairmanship of the Principal of the College.  The details of the Committee members are:


โ€ข Rev. Fr. Dr. M. Swaminathan
โ€ข Dr. M. Arumai Selvam
โ€ข Dr. J. Jon Arockiaraj
โ€ข Rev. Fr. Dr. S. Xavier
โ€ข Rev. Fr. Dr. A. Alex
โ€ข Dr. I. Savarimuthu
โ€ข Dr. R. Vidya
โ€ข Dr. R. Roseline
โ€ข Dr. A. Annammal
โ€ข Mrs. A. Arockiamary
โ€ข Dr. S. Celine Hilda Mary
โ€ข Dr. P. Thenmozhi
โ€ข Mrs. Ida Joicey
โ€ข Mrs. J. Kavitha
โ€ข Mr. T. Antony Sandosh
โ€ข Dr. S. Megala
โ€ข Mr. L. Antoniraj

Board of studies Members


Mr. S. Sridhar

Head of the Department

Chair Person


Dr. K. Vijayakumar

Associate professor

Department of Library and Information Science,

Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar,


Subject Expert


Mrs. J. Kavitha

Internal Members