St.Joseph’s College of Arts and Science (Autonomous)

STAFF MAIL CONTACTS

S.No Name of the   Staff Designation College Mail-ID
1 Rev.Fr.Peter   Rajendiram Secretary secretary@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.M.Arumai   Selvam Principal principal@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.J.   Jon Arockiaraj Vice-Principal viceprincipal@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Rev.Fr.Dr.S.Xavier Controller of Examinations coe@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Rev.Fr.A.Alex Dean of Studies deans@sjctnc.edu.in
       
1 OFFICE   office@sjctnc.edu.in
2 ERP   SUPPORT   erpsupport@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Tamil    
1 Dr.   M. Vanathaian Head   & Asst.Professor vanathaiyan@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   A. Annammal Asst.Professor annammal@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   A. Soussitra Asst.Professor soussitra@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   S. Arockiadoss Asst.Professor arockiadoss@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Dr.   F. Christy Belina Asst.Professor christy_belina@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Dr.   J. Devasena Asst.Professor devasena@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mrs.   A. Madeline Asst.Professor madeline@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mrs.   A. Gracy Janova Asst.Professor gracy@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mrs.   S. Leema Asst.Professor leema_s@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Ms.   J. Rita Mary Asst.Professor rita@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Dr.   I. Agnes Mary Asst.Professor agnes@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mr.   A. Johnbosco Asst.Professor johnbosco@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of English    
1 Mr.   V. R. Suresh Kumar Head   & Asst.Professor suresh_kumar@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mrs.   T. Jackuline Suganthi Asst.Professor jackuline@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mrs.   X. Ann Lanka Jeyadharshini Asst.Professor ann@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mrs.   J. P. Ida Joicey Asst.Professor ida@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   A. Selvanathan Asst.Professor selvanathan@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mrs.   M. A. Mary Asst.Professor mary_m.a@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mrs.   S. Umamageswari Asst.Professor uma@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mrs.   P. Indhu Sakthi Asst.Professor indhu@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mrs.   T. Shalini Asst.Professor shalini@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Mr.   E. Arokiadoss Asst.Professor arockiyadoss@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mrs.   K. Gnana Soundari Asst.Professor gnana@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mrs.   G. Jothilakshmi Asst.Professor jothi@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Mr.   A. Pradhap Asst.Professor pradhap@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Mr.   S. Sunny Joseph Sebastin Asst.Professor sunny@sjctnc.edu.in
15 Mr.   A. Napolean Joseph Asst.Professor napolean@sjctnc.edu.in
16 Dr.   K. Ashok Kumar Asst.Professor ashok@sjctnc.edu.in
17 Mr.   B. Prabakaran Asst.Professor prabakaran_b@sjctnc.edu.in
18 Mr.   P. Malaiarasan Asst.Professor malaiarasan@sjctnc.edu.in
19 Mr.   A. Lenin Asst.Professor lenin@sjctnc.edu.in
20 Ms.   S. Achudha Asst.Professor achudha@sjctnc.edu.in
21 Ms.   W. Angel Asst.Professor angel@sjctnc.edu.in
22 Ms.   C. Suganya Asst.Professor suganya@sjctnc.edu.in
23 Ms.   A. Isabella Asst.Professor isabella@sjctnc.edu.in
24 Mr.   A. Velmurugan Asst.Professor velmurugan@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Mathematics    
1 Mr.   T. Henson Asst.Professor henson@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mrs.   A. Arokiamary Asst.Professor arokiamary@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   S. Johnson Savarimuthu Asst.Professor johnson_savarimuthu@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   A. Virgin Raj Asst.Professor virgin@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mrs.   L. Jethruth Emelda Mary Asst.Professor jethruth@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mr.   J. Arockia Aruldoss Asst.Professor arockia@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mr.   A. Venkatesan Asst.Professor venkatesan@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Dr.   A. Rajesh Asst.Professor rajesh_a@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mrs.   R. Padma Priya Asst.Professor padma@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Ms.   M. Kalaimathi Asst.Professor kalaimathi@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mrs.   A. Savitha Mary Asst.Professor savithamary@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Dr.   C. Devi Shyamala Mary Asst.Professor devi@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Dr.   S. Anjal Mose Asst.Professor anjal@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Mrs.   D. Ramya Asst.Professor ramya@sjctnc.edu.in
15 Mr.   R. Julian Francis Asst.Professor julian@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Physics    
1 Dr.   V. Sathana Asst.Professor sathana@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   M. Sathish Asst.Professor sathish@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   R. Sagaya Raj Asst.Professor sagayaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   K. Elaya Kumar Asst.Professor elaya@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   H. Jude Leonard Hilary Asst.Professor jude@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mrs.   M. Maria Julie Asst.Professor maria_julie@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Ms.   S. Sangeetha Margreat Asst.Professor sangeetha@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Dr.   S. Sebastian Asst.Professor sebastian_s@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Dr.   P. Praveen Asst.Professor praveen@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Dr.   C. Yogambal Asst.Professor yogambal@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Dr.   D. Shoba Asst.Professor shoba@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Chemistry    
1 Dr.   V. Periyanayagasamy Asst.Professor periyanayagasamy@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   A. Amalorpavadoss Asst.Professor amalorpavadoss@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   M. Sebastian Marianathan Asst.Professor sebastian_marianathan@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   T. Antony Sandosh Head   & Asst.Professor antony_sandosh@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   G. Anand Asst.Professor anand_g@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Ms.   B. Christina Asst.Professor christina@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mr.   S. Richard Rajkumar Asst.Professor richard@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mr.   F. Paul Arokia Doss Asst.Professor paul@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mr.   S. Immanuel Asst.Professor immanuel@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Mr.   K. Vengadesan Asst.Professor vengadesan@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Dr.   S. David Amal Raj Asst.Professor david@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mr.   S. Albert Nikson Asst.Professor albert_nikson@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Dr.   D. Bhakiaraj Asst.Professor bhakiaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Dr.   C. Adaikalaraj Asst.Professor adaikalaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Biochemistry    
1 Dr.   P. Marie Arockianathan Head   & Asst.Professor marie@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   S. Celine Hilda Mary Asst.Professor celine@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mrs.   D. Leema Rose Mary Asst.Professor leema_rose@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   A. Lawrance Asst.Professor lawrence@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   J. John Robert Asst.Professor john_robert@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Ms.   R. Anitha Asst.Professor anitha@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mrs.   S. Seetha Lakshmi Asst.Professor seetha@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Dr.   K. Shagirtha Asst.Professor shagirtha@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Dr.   S. Silvan Asst.Professor silvan@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Dr.   R. Ramakrishnan Asst.Professor ramakrishnan@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Dr.   N. Priya Asst.Professor priya@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Microbilogy    
1 Dr.   S. Joseph Christian Daniel Head   & Asst.Professor joseph@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   P. John Thomas Asst.Professor john_thomas@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   J. Jaya Prakash Asst.Professor jayaprakash@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Dr.   M. Parimala Celia Asst.Professor parimala_celia@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Dr.   D. John Milton Asst.Professor john_milton@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Dr.   D. Sumitha Asst.Professor sumitha@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Dr.   R. Krishnan Asst.Professor krishnan@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Dr.   S. Megala Asst.Professor megala@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Dr.   C. Swaminathan Asst.Professor swaminathan@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Dr.   T. Sheela Asst.Professor sheela@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Computer Science    
1 Dr.   R. Vidya Asst.Professor vidya@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   T. Miranda Lakshmi Asst.Professor miranda@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mrs.   C. Christy Asst.Professor christy_c@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mrs.   M. A. Maria Parimala Asst.Professor maria_parimala@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Dr.   A. R. Johnson Durai Asst.Professor johnson_durai@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mr.   A. Arun Benedict Asst.Professor arun@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mr.   J. Jayapal Asst.Professor jayapal@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mrs.   A. Victoria Anand Mary Asst.Professor victoria@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mr.   S. Antony Jones Asst.Professor antony_jones@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Dr.   S. Muthukumaran Asst.Professor dr.muthukumaran@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mrs.   J. Hemalatha Asst.Professor hemalatha@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mrs.   V. Sudha Asst.Professor sudha@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Ms.   D. Alice Ilamathy Alexis Asst.Professor alice_ilamathy@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Mr.   J. Antony Daniel Rex Asst.Professor antony_daniel@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Computer Applications    
1 Mr.A.John   Pradeep Ebenezer Head   & Asst.Professor john_pradeep@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mrs.   R. Roseline Asst.Professor roseline_r@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   G. Suresh Asst.Professor suresh_g@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Dr.   A. Lourdu Caroline Asst.Professor lourdu@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mrs.   I. Roseline Jecintha Asst.Professor roseline_jecintha@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mr.   Z. John Bernard Asst.Professor john_bernard@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mrs.   A. Nirmala Asst.Professor nirmala@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mr.   J. Robert Adaikalaraj Asst.Professor robert@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Dr.   I. Benjamin Franklin Asst.Professor benjamin_franklin@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Mrs.   R. Vidhya Lakshmi Asst.Professor vidhyalakshmi@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mrs.   R. Aruna Kirthika Asst.Professor aruna@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mr.   C. Justin Marshal Asst.Professor justin@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Mrs.   A. Mary Odilya Teena Asst.Professor mary_odilya@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Mrs.   A. Isabella Amali Asst.Professor isabella_amali@sjctnc.edu.in
15 Mr.   S. Anand Christy Asst.Professor anand_christy@sjctnc.edu.in
16 Mrs.   K. Padmavathi Asst.Professor padmavathi@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Commerce    
1 Dr.   I. Savarimuthu Head   & Asst.Professor savarimuthu@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   L. Santhana Raj Asst.Professor santhanaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   R. Krishnakumar Asst.Professor krishnakumar@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Dr.   P. James Mary Asst.Professor james@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Dr.   P. Vaitianadane @ Anbounadane Asst.Professor vaitianadane@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Dr.   F. Andrews Asst.Professor andrews@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Dr.   A. Radhakrishnan Asst.Professor radhakrishnan@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mr.   A. Albert Ravi Asst.Professor albert_ravi@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Dr.   P. Arul Prasad Asst.Professor arul_prasad@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Mr.   P. Benjamin Rozario Asst.Professor benjamin_rozario@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mr.   D. Prabakaran Asst.Professor prabakaran_d@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mrs.   S. Baby Motcharakkini Asst.Professor baby@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Mr.   M. John Bosco Asst.Professor john_bosco@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Dr.   L. Vijayakumar Asst.Professor vijaya_kumar@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Commerce (Bank Management)    
1 Dr.   R. Krishnaveni Asst.Professor krishnaveni@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   R. Punniya Seelan Asst.Professor punniya@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   G. Bhuvaneswari Asst.Professor bhuvaneswari@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Dr.   R. Rajkumar Asst.Professor rajkumar@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of B.B.A. (Computer Applications)    
1 Mr.   M. Om Prakash Asst.Professor om@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   S. Baranidharan Asst.Professor  
3 Dr.   M. Monika Asst.Professor monika@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mrs.   J. Poomagal Asst.Professor poomagal@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Zoology    
1 Dr.   P. Thenmozhi Head   & Asst.Professor thenmozhi@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   A. Arulprakash Asst.Professor arul_prakash@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   T. Ganesh Kumar Asst.Professor ganesh@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Dr.   N. Jayaprabha Asst.Professor jayaprabha@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Statistics    
1 Mrs.   Mercy Anthony Head   & Asst.Professor mercy@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   R. Saranraj Asst.Professor saranraj@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   M. Vijaya Sankar Asst.Professor vijaya_sankar@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   B. Vijayakumar Asst.Professor vijayakumar_b@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Economics    
1 Dr.   Alice Mathai Head   & Asst.Professor alice_mathai@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   S. Nirmal Raj Asst.Professor nirmal@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   P. Murugamani Asst.Professor murugamani@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of History    
1 Mr.   M. Jeyaraj Asst.Professor jeyaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   R. Sudaroli Asst.Professor sudaroli@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mrs.   S. Gajalakshmi Asst.Professor gajalakshmi@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Psychology    
1 Dr.   E. Ruby Violet Rani Head   & Asst.Professor ruby@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Dr.   K. Balamurugan Asst.Professor balamurugan@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Dr.   R. Sembiyan Asst.Professor sembiyan@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Social Work    
1 Mr.   J. Durai Raj Head   & Asst.Professor durai@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mrs.   S. Vanathi Asst.Professor vanathi@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Ms.   R. Vishali Asst.Professor vishali@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mrs.   M. Perkish Salomina Asst.Professor perkish@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   A . Mahimai Kuzhanthai Yesu Asst.Professor mahimai@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Placement Cell    
1 Mr.   D. Vigneshwara Raj Asst.Professor vigneshwara@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Physical Education    
1 Mr.R.   Rajamanickam Physical   Education rajamanickam@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of Library    
1 Mr.   S. Sridhar   sridhar@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mrs.   J. Kavitha   kavitha@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Department   of French    
1 Mr.   C. Madhavan Asst.Professor madhavan@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Administrative   staff
1 Mr.   L. Antoniraj   antoniraj@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   V. Balachandar   balachandar@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   D. M. J. Gandhi   gandhi@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   P. Ravi   ravi_p@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   D. Natarajan   natarajan@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mr.   A. Arockiasamy   arockiasamy@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mr.   S. Nithiyanandam   nithiyanandam@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mr.   K. Augustin   augustin@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mr.   S. Soundar Rajan   soundararajan@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Mrs.   S. Ananthi   ananthi_s@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mr.   L. Panneer Selvam   pannerselvam@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mr.   M. Ranjith Kumar   ranjith@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Mrs.   A. Sammanasu Mary   sammanasumary@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Mrs.   A. Ezhil Jothi Nirmala   ezhil@sjctnc.edu.in
15 Mr.   C. Naveen Patrick   naveen@sjctnc.edu.in
16 Mrs.   A. Stella Mary   stella@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Finance
1 Mr.   S. Simon   simon@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   F. Babu Vimal Marshall   babu@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Examination Section
1 Mr.   B. Deva Anandan   deva@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   C. Stanley   stanley@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   M. John James   john_james@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mrs.   M. Leema Gracy Jaquline Mary   leema_gracy@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Ms.   H. Premila   premila@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mr.   A. Christuraj   christuraj@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mr.   S. Arulanandam   arulanandam@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mrs.   A. Anthony Mary   antony_mary@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Administration –   Attendant(s)
1 Mr.   K. Ravi   ravi_k@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   V. Murugavelan   murugavelan@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   Y. Thanislass   thanislas@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   M. Arockiadoss   arokiadoss@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   V. Louis Selestein   louis@sjctnc.edu.in
6 Mr.   X. Emmanuel Raja   emmanuel@sjctnc.edu.in
7 Mr.   V. Anbu   anbu@sjctnc.edu.in
8 Mr.   R. Thomas Benedict   thomas@sjctnc.edu.in
9 Mr.   K. Rajesh   rajesh_k@sjctnc.edu.in
10 Mr.   P. Consius   canisius@sjctnc.edu.in
11 Mrs.   M. Vijaya   vijaya_m@sjctnc.edu.in
12 Mrs.T.   Janaki   janaki@sjctnc.edu.in
13 Mrs.   Anbazhagi   anbhazaki@sjctnc.edu.in
14 Mrs.   T. Rani   rani@sjctnc.edu.in
15 Mrs.   R. Adhiammal   adhiammal@sjctnc.edu.in
16 Mrs.   S. Vanitha   vanitha@sjctnc.edu.in
17 Mr.   A. Balakrishnan   balakrishnan@sjctnc.edu.in
18 Mr.   C. Arockiyaraj   arockiaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
19 Mr.   M. Arockiasamy   arokiasamy@sjctnc.edu.in
20 Mr.   C. Jayaraj   jayaraj@sjctnc.edu.in
21 Mr.   B. John Leonard Louis   john_leonard@sjctnc.edu.in
22 Mr.   S. Peter Amul Raj   peter@sjctnc.edu.in
23 Mrs.   S. Parimala   parimala@sjctnc.edu.in
24 Mr.   A. Antony Raj   antony_raj@sjctnc.edu.in
25 Mr.   A. Sathiya Raj   sathiya@sjctnc.edu.in
26 Mr.   T. Sakthivel   sakthivel@sjctnc.edu.in
27 Mr.   C. Rathnam   rathinam@sjctnc.edu.in
28 Mr.   G. Saravanan   saravanan@sjctnc.edu.in
29 Mr.   T. Kumar   kumar@sjctnc.edu.in
       
Hostel
1 Mr.   A. Domnic Xavier   domnic@sjctnc.edu.in
2 Mr.   S. Vijayakumar   vijayakumar_s@sjctnc.edu.in
3 Mr.   C. Manikannan   manikannan@sjctnc.edu.in
4 Mr.   P. Arulandhu   arulanandhu@sjctnc.edu.in
5 Mr.   L. Yesudoss   yesudoss@sjctnc.edu.in