St.Joseph’s College of Arts and Science (Autonomous)

STAFF MAIL CONTACTS

S.No

Name of the Staff

Designation

Personal Mail-ID

College Mail-ID

1 Rev.Fr.Peter Rajendiram Secretary

gpraj56@gmail.com

gpeter.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

2 Dr.M.Arumai Selvam Principal

arumai_selvam@yahoo.com

arumai.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

3 Dr.J. Jon Arockiaraj Vice-Principal

jonarockiaraj@gmail.com

jonvp.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

4 Rev.Fr.Dr.S.Xavier Controller of Examinations

puduvaixavier@gmail.com

sxavier.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

5 Rev.Fr.A.Alex Dean of Studies

fatheralex@yahoo.co.in

alex.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of English

6 Mr. V. R. Suresh Kumar Head & Asst.Professor vrsureshkanna@gmail.com vrsureshkumar.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
7 Mrs. T. Jackuline Suganthi Asst.Professor jackulinesuganthi@gmail.com jsuganthi.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
8 Mrs. X. Ann Lanka Jeyadharshini Asst.Professor annlankaa@gmail.com annlanka.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
9 Mrs. J. P. Ida Joicey Asst.Professor idajoicey@gmail.com idajoicey.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
10 Mr. A. Selvanathan Asst.Professor cindrellanathan@gmail.com aselva.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
11 Mrs. M. A. Mary Asst.Professor marymohan0301@gmail.com mary.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
12 Mrs. S. Umamageswari Asst.Professor uma224589@gmail.com uma.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
13 Mrs. P. Indhu Sakthi Asst.Professor sakthiangel87@gmail.com indhu.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
14 Mrs. T. Shalini Asst.Professor tshalini417@gmail.com shalini.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
15 Mr. E. Arokiadoss Asst.Professor arokiadoss.don72@gmail.com edoss. Stjosephcuddaloure@gmail.com
16 Mrs. K. Gnana Soundari Asst.Professor kgsoundari92@gmail.com kgsoundari.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
17 Mrs. G. Jothilakshmi Asst.Professor jothikarthi2015@gmail.com gjothi.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
18 Mr. A. Pradhap Asst.Professor pradhapjoe@gmail.com apradhap.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
19 Mr. S. Sunny Joseph Sebastin Asst.Professor josephraj263@gmail.com sebastian.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
20 Mr. A. Napolean Joseph Asst.Professor npjoe4evr@gmail.com a.napoleanstjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
21 Dr. K. Ashok Kumar Asst.Professor ashokskpec@gmail.com ashokstjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
22 Mr. B. Prabakaran Asst.Professor prabakarbarathan@gmail.com prabakar.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
23 Mr. P. Malaiarasan Asst.Professor malaiarasanp@rocketmail.com pmalai.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
24 Mr. A. Lenin Asst.Professor leninallwin@gmail.com lenin.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
25 Ms. S. Achudha Asst.Professor achudhalakshmi@gmail.com achudha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
26 Ms. W. Angel Asst.Professor angelfairywilson95@gmail.com angelw.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
27 Ms. C. Suganya Asst.Professor suganyasekar027@gmail.com suganyacs.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
28 Ms. A. Isabella Asst.Professor isabellarose10395@gmail.com isabella.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
29 Mr. A. Velmurugan Asst.Professor takkaaruc3x@gmail.com vel.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Tamil

30 Dr. M. Vanathaian Head & Asst.Professor m.s.vanathaian@gmail.com drvantamil.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
31 Dr. A. Annammal Asst.Professor 27annemary@gmail.com annammal.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
32 Dr. A. Soussitra Asst.Professor soussitra@ymail.com
33 Mr. S. Arockiadoss Asst.Professor peulascientific@gmail.com
34 Dr. F. Christy Belina Asst.Professor christybelinaf@gmail.com drfcbtamil.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
35 Dr. J. Devasena Asst.Professor devachandran67@gmail.com devatamil.stjosephcuddalore@gmail
36 Mrs. A. Madeline Asst.Professor madeline8101976@gmail.com amadeline.stjosephcuddalore@mail.com
37 Mrs. A. Gracy Janova Asst.Professor janodomnic@gmail.com agracyjanova.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
38 Mrs. S. Leema Asst.Professor leemasargunam@gmail.com sleema.stjosephcuddlore@gmail.com
39 Ms. J. Rita Mary Asst.Professor jrmary1710@gmail.com jrita.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com.
40 Dr. I. Agnes Mary Asst.Professor agnesmarymani@gmail.com agnes.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
41 Mr. A. Johnbosco Asst.Professor bose2627@gmail.com bosetamil.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Mathematics

42 Mr. T. Henson Asst.Professor thenson1967@gmail.com
43 Mrs. A. Arokiamary Asst.Professor arokia68@gmail.com arokiamarystjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
44 Mr. S. Johnson Savarimuthu Asst.Professor johnson22970@gmail.com
45 Mr. A. Virgin Raj Asst.Professor avirginraj@yahoo.co.in virginraj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
46 Mrs. L. Jethruth Emelda Mary Asst.Professor jethruth15@gmail.com ljethruth.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
47 Mr. J. Arockia Aruldoss Asst.Professor aruligori@gmail.com
48 Mr. A. Venkatesan Asst.Professor suresh11venkat@gmail.com venkatesan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
49 Dr. A. Rajesh Asst.Professor rajeshsjcc@gmail.com rajesh.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
50 Mrs. R. Padma Priya Asst.Professor priyasudhakar83@gmail.com padmapriya.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
51 Ms. M. Kalaimathi Asst.Professor ganakalai1987@gmail.com kalaimathi.stjosephcollege@gmail.com
52 Mrs. A. Savitha Mary Asst.Professor savitha.mary139@gmail.com savithamary.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
53 Dr. C. Devi Shyamala Mary Asst.Professor shyam.mary@gmail.com shyamala.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
54 Dr. S. Anjal Mose Asst.Professor ansalmose@gmail.com anjalmose.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
55 Mrs. D. Ramya Asst.Professor nramya1985@gmail.com ramya.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
56 Mr. R. Julian Francis Asst.Professor julourde@gmail.com julianfrancis.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Physics

57 Dr. V. Sathana Asst.Professor sathana.sjc@gmail.com sathana.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
58 Dr. M. Sathish Asst.Professor sathishmary2013@gmail.com Sathish.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
59 Mr. R. Sagaya Raj Asst.Professor sagayarajnancy@gmail.com rsagayaraj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
60 Mr. K. Elaya Kumar Asst.Professor elaya.phys@gmail.com kelaya.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
61 Mr. H. Jude Leonard Hilary Asst.Professor judeleonard141@gmail.com judeleonard.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
62 Mrs. M. Maria Julie Asst.Professor juliephysjc@gmail.com mjulie.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
63 Ms. S. Sangeetha Margreat Asst.Professor geethaapsara21@gmail.com smargreat.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
64 Dr. S. Sebastian Asst.Professor sebastian_astro@yahoo.com ssebastian.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
65 Dr. P. Praveen Asst.Professor drdhanapriyan@gmail.com ppraveen.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
66 Dr. C. Yogambal Asst.Professor yoga.ashwin@gmail.com cyogambal.stjosephcuddalore@gmailcom
67 Dr. D. Shoba Asst.Professor dshobasuresh@gmail.com dshoba.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Chemistry

68 Dr. V. Periyanayagasamy Asst.Professor vpsamychem@gmail.com vpsamy.stjosephcuddalor@gmail.com
69 Mr. A. Amalorpavadoss Asst.Professor amalchem1971@yahoo.com aadosschem.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
70 Mr. M. Sebastian Marianathan Asst.Professor gladinajane@gmail.com msebastian.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
71 Mr. T. Antony Sandosh Head & Asst.Professor antonysandosh11@gmail.com sandosh.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
72 Mr. G. Anand Asst.Professor anandclare@gmail.com ganand.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
73 Ms. B. Christina Asst.Professor iamteena2312@yahoo.com bchristina.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
74 Mr. S. Richard Rajkumar Asst.Professor richardrajkumar@gmail.com richard.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
75 Mr. F. Paul Arokia Doss Asst.Professor paul_adoss@yahoo.com fpaul.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
76 Mr. S. Immanuel Asst.Professor immanuel2008chem@gmail.com simmanuel.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
77 Mr. K. Vengadesan Asst.Professor vengadesan_k@rediffmail.com venki.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
78 Dr. S. David Amal Raj Asst.Professor daveamalraj@gmail.com sdavid.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
79 Mr. S. Albert Nikson Asst.Professor salbertnikson@gmail.com nikson.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
80 Dr. D. Bhakiaraj Asst.Professor dbhakiaraj@gmail.com dbhakiaraj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
81 Dr. C. Adaikalaraj Asst.Professor adaikalam.chem@gmail.com cadaikalaraj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Biochemistry

82 Dr. P. Marie Arockianathan Head & Asst.Professor pmanathan26@gmail.com pmanathan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
83 Dr. S. Celine Hilda Mary Asst.Professor celinehildamary@yahoo.in hildamary14.stjosephscuddalore@gmail.com
84 Mrs. D. Leema Rose Mary Asst.Professor samlee5700@gmail.com dleema.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
85 Mr. A. Lawrance Asst.Professor lawrancea6@gmail.com alawrance.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
86 Mr. J. John Robert Asst.Professor johnjosephrobert80@gmail.com jjrobert.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
87 Ms. R. Anitha Asst.Professor anitharajen88@gmail.com ranitha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
88 Mrs. S. Seetha Lakshmi Asst.Professor seetha.biochem@gmail.com sseetha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
89 Dr. K. Shagirtha Asst.Professor shagirtha@gmail.com kshagirtha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
90 Dr. S. Silvan Asst.Professor bio.silvan@gmail.com ssilvan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
91 Dr. R. Ramakrishnan Asst.Professor vivekaramakrishnan@yahoo.co.in rramakrishnan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
92 Dr. N. Priya Asst.Professor priyan7shrine@gmail.com npriya.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Microbilogy

93 Dr. S. Joseph Christian Daniel Head & Asst.Professor josephcdaniel@yahoo.com
94 Dr. P. John Thomas Asst.Professor john6berlin@gmail.com jthomas.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
95 Dr. J. Jaya Prakash Asst.Professor prakash.j68@gmail.com jprakash.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
96 Dr. M. Parimala Celia Asst.Professor mparimalacelia@gmail.com mpcelia.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
97 Dr. D. John Milton Asst.Professor devajohnmic@gmail.com djohnmilton.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
98 Dr. D. Sumitha Asst.Professor sumi.micro@gmail.com sumitha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
99 Dr. R. Krishnan Asst.Professor rajendiran.krishnan2@gmail.com rkrishnan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
100 Dr. S. Megala Asst.Professor megalasivaprakasam@gmail.com megala.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
101 Dr. C. Swaminathan Asst.Professor actinosam@yahoo.com cswaminathan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
102 Dr. T. Sheela Asst.Professor sheela.micro0405@gmail.com tsheela.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Zoology

103 Dr. P. Thenmozhi Head & Asst. Professor thenmozhi71@gmail.com drthenmozhipushparaj@gmail.com
104 Dr. A. Arulprakash Asst. Professor apzoomicro@gmail.com aarul.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
105 Dr. T. Ganesh Kumar Asst. Professor ganeshkumarphd@gmail.com tganeshkumar.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
106 Dr. N. Jayaprabha Asst. Professor prabhamb12@gmail.com njayaprabha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Statistics

107 Mrs. Mercy Anthony Head & Asst.Professor mercy_sw@yahoo.com
108 Mr. R. Saranraj Asst.Professor saranraj316@gmail.com saranraj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
109 Dr. M. Vijaya Sankar Asst.Professor drvijayam81@gmail.com mvijay.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
110 Mr. B. Vijayakumar Asst.Professor statvijaybalu@gmail.com vijayakumar.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Computer Science

111 Dr. R. Vidya Asst.Professor vidya.sjc@gmail.com vidya.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
112 Dr. T. Miranda Lakshmi Asst.Professor cudmiranda@gmail.com tmiranda.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
113 Mrs. C. Christy Asst.Professor vincentchristy4@gmail.com christyc.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
114 Mrs. M. A. Maria Parimala Asst.Professor mariaparimala_a@yahoo.com parimalacs.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
115 Dr. A. R. Johnson Durai Asst.Professor duraiar@gmail.com johnsondurai.stjosephcuddalore@ gmail.com
116 Mr. A. Arun Benedict Asst.Professor arunbenedict.sjc@gmail.com arunbenedict.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
117 Mr. J. Jayapal Asst.Professor jrjpal@yahoo.co.in jpal.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
118 Mrs. A. Victoria Anand Mary Asst.Professor victoria.mary1106@gmail.com victoria.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
119 Mr. S. Antony Jones Asst.Professor joelsar1986@gmail.com antonyjones.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
120 Dr. S. Muthukumaran Asst.Professor muthu.svk06@gmail.com smuthukumaran.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
121 Mrs. J. Hemalatha Asst.Professor hema8727@gmail.com jhemalatha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
122 Mrs. V. Sudha Asst.Professor sudha85lalitha@gmail.com sudha.stjosephscuddalore@gmail.com
123 Ms. D. Alice Ilamathy Alexis Asst.Professor alice.d4309@gmail.com alicecsstjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
124 Mr. J. Antony Daniel Rex Asst.Professor rex.mugavari@gmail.com rex.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Computer Applications

125 Mr.A.John Pradeep Ebenezer Head & Asst.Professor bobbyebe@gmail.com ebestjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
126 Mrs. R. Roseline Asst.Professor roseprabhu5@gmail.com
127 Mr. G. Suresh Asst.Professor sureshg2233@yahoo.co.in sureshgstjosephscuddalore@gmail.com
128 Dr. A. Lourdu Caroline Asst.Professor caroethan@yahoo.co.in caroline.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
129 Mrs. I. Roseline Jecintha Asst.Professor roseline_jessy@yahoo.co.in
130 Mr. Z. John Bernard Asst.Professor jbzbernard@gmail.com
131 Mrs. A. Nirmala Asst.Professor sjcnirmala@gmail.com
132 Mr. J. Robert Adaikalaraj Asst.Professor rubertraj@rediffmail.com
133 Dr. I. Benjamin Franklin Asst.Professor franklinbenj@gmail.com
134 Mrs. R. Vidhya Lakshmi Asst.Professor vidhyasha2012@gmail.com
135 Mrs. R. Aruna Kirthika Asst.Professor ashassss79@gmail.com
136 Mr. C. Justin Marshal Asst.Professor jusmarshal@gmail.com cjustin.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
137 Mrs. A. Mary Odilya Teena Asst.Professor teena16121979@gmail.com
138 Mrs. A. Isabella Amali Asst.Professor isabella.amali@gmail.com isabellaamali.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
139 Mr. S. Anand Christy Asst.Professor logtochristy@gmail.com Christy.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
140 Mrs. K. Padmavathi Asst.Professor sivapadma2009@gmail.com padmavathistjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Commerce

141 Dr. I. Savarimuthu Head & Asst.Professor irudhayamsavarimuthu@gmail.com savari.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
142 Dr. L. Santhana Raj Asst.Professor l.santhanaraj@gmail.com drlsanthanarajstjosephcuddalor@gmail.com
143 Dr. R. Krishnakumar Asst.Professor krisunah@gmail.com krishna.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
144 Dr. P. James Mary Asst.Professor maryraja73@gmail.com jamesmarypdr.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
145 Dr. P. Vaitianadane @ Anbounadane Asst.Professor peru_vaith@yahoo.in drvaitinadane.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
146 Dr. F. Andrews Asst.Professor andrews_ff@yahoo.com fandrews.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
147 Dr. A. Radhakrishnan Asst.Professor radha_aa@yahoo.com aradha.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
148 Mr. A. Albert Ravi Asst.Professor albertssjc@gmail.com aaravi.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
149 Dr. P. Arul Prasad Asst.Professor meetprasad@aol.in drarulprasad.stjosephcuddalore@ gmail.com
150 Mr. P. Benjamin Rozario Asst.Professor benjaminrozario84@gmail.com pbenjamin.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
151 Mr. D. Prabakaran Asst.Professor prabu_jevan@yahoo.co.in dpraba.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
152 Mrs. S. Baby Motcharakkini Asst.Professor babyleoraj@gmail.com sbaby.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
153 Mr. M. John Bosco Asst.Professor mjbose117@gmail.com mjohnbosco.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
154 Dr. L. Vijayakumar Asst.Professor vijayresearchscholor@gmail.com Lvijayakumar. Stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Commerce (Bank Management)

155 Dr. R. Krishnaveni Asst.Professor kr0790@gmail.com rkrishnaveni.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com.
156 Mr. R. Punniya Seelan Asst.Professor rpseelan@gmail.com rpseelan123.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
157 Dr. G. Bhuvaneswari Asst.Professor bhuvanbeni@gmail.com gbhuvaneswari.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
158 Dr. R. Rajkumar Asst.Professor 09rajkumarr@gmail.com 09rajkumarr.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of B.B.A. (Computer Applications)

159 Mr. M. Om Prakash Asst.Professor omprakashmano@gmail.com omprakash.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
160 Dr. S. Baranidharan Asst.Professor s.baranidharan@gmail.com sbdharan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
161 Dr. M. Monika Asst.Professor monikasagayam27@gmail.com Monika.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
162 Mrs. J. Poomagal Asst.Professor jpoomagal0606@gmail.com apoomagal.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Economics

163 Dr. Alice Mathai Head & Asst.Professor alicemathai2008@yahoo.com alicemathai.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
164 Mr. S. Nirmal Raj Asst.Professor s4.nirmalraj@gmail.com nirmalraj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
165 Dr. P. Murugamani Asst.Professor murugamanip1304@gmail.com drmurugamani.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of History

166 Mr. M. Jeyaraj Asst.Professor jeyarajm1977@gmail.com jeyarajm.stjosephcudd@gmail.com
167 Dr. R. Sudaroli Asst.Professor rsudarolihistory@gmail.com rsudaroli.stjosephcuddalore.com
168 Mrs. S. Gajalakshmi Asst.Professor sgajalakshmi84@gmail.com

Department of Psychology

169 Dr. E. Ruby Violet Rani Head & Asst.Professor rubyvioletrani@gmail.com rvioletrani@gmail.com
170 Dr. K. Balamurugan Asst.Professor bala030688@gmail.com balapsy.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
171 Dr. R. Sembiyan Asst.Professor kavinsimbu@yahoo.com Sembiyan.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Social Work

172 Mr. J. Durai Raj Head & Asst.Professor ajdurairaj@gmail.com jdurairaj.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
173 Mrs. S. Vanathi Asst.Professor vanathi1987@gmail.com vanathi.stjosephscuddalore@gmail.com
174 Ms. R. Vishali Asst.Professor vishalvichu1996@gmail.com vishali.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
175 Mrs. M. Perkish Salomina Asst.Professor salominamsw91@gmail.com salomina.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com
176 Mr. A . Mahimai Kuzhanthai Yesu Asst.Professor christmsw25@gmail.com yesustjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Placement Cell

177 Mr. D. Vigneshwara Raj Asst.Professor vigneshwararajd@gmail.com vigneshwar.stjosephcuddalore@gmail.com

Department of Physical Education

178 Mr.R. Rajamanickam Physical Director rajamanickamphydirector@gmail.com

Department of Library

179 Mr. S. Sridhar Librarian jp25694@gmail.com
180 Mrs. J. Kavitha Asst.Librarian arockkavitha@gmail.com

Department of French

180 Mr. C. Madhavan Asst.Professor madhavan5878@yahoo.co.in

Department of Admintration

181 Mr. L. Antoniraj superintendent antonyrajlsjc@gmail.com