MESSAGE FROM FR.SECRETARY 23.02.2017.

I am happy to announce that our college has been accredited with 'A' Grade with CGPA 3.31 by NAAC in the 22nd Meeting of the Standing Committee held on 22nd February 2017. On behalf of our management, I thank all the stakeholders of our college for their cooperation to bring out such a praiseworthy result. I sincerely thank our Principal for his exposing the development our college nicely to the peer team. I thank our vice principal for his coordination and arrangements. I am grateful to the deans for their wonderful presentation. I must appreciate the COE for his clarifications to various questions. The institution is indebted to Dr. Daniel and Mr. Benjamin for their well prepared Self Study Report and their contributions to IQAC. I thank all the Heads of the Departments, teaching and non-teaching staff for their timely preparations and submission of records and other preparations and presentations. I am grateful to the parents, alumni and you my dear students for rising up to the situation. We must try hard to achieve our goal to get A+ and A++ in the future cycles. May God bless you all.

Fr.G.Peter Rajendiram.

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS - 2011-2012

Alumni Association		
Patron	Rev. Fr. Dr.I. Ratchagar Secretary & Principal	
Advisor	Mr. M.Arumai Selvam, Vice-Principal, Dr. S. Chinnappan, Dean (Shift I)	
President	Mr.L.Santhana Raj, Asst.Prof. in Commerce	
Vice President	Mr. Mohammed Sakkarai, K.S. Managing Partner, Bawa Medicals &	
	Mens Avenue, Cuddalore.	
Secretary	Mrs. T.Miranda Lakshmi, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
Joint Secretary	Mr. J. Suresh, Dean, Sri Aravindar Engineering College & Sri Aravindar	
	Arts & Science College, Vanur, Villupuram District.	
Treasurer	Mr. I. Benjamin Franklin, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
Members	Mr. A.John Pradeep Ebenezer, Head (I/c.), Department of Computer	
	Applications	
	Mr.G.Suresh, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Ms. P. John Thomas, Asst.Prof. in Microbiology	
	Ms.J. Junia Deborah, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
	Mr. P.Fleix Fredinand, Asst.Prof. in Mathematics	
	Mrs. Kokila Kumar, Project Leader, Tata Consultancy Services, Chennai	
	Mr. Danesh Badmanaban , Sr. Manager, Cognizant Tech Solutions, USA	
	Mr. Leonard Maria Arul, Consultant, Google, USA	
	Dr.A.Arulselvaraj , Asst.Prof.,Annamalai University, Chidambaram	

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS - 2012-2013

Alumni Association		
Patron	Rev. Fr. Dr.I. Ratchagar Secretary & Principal	
Advisor	Mr. M.Arumai Selvam, Vice-Principal, Dr. S. Chinnappan, Dean (Shift I)	
President	Mr.L.Santhana Raj, Asst.Prof. in Commerce	
Vice President	S.Visvanathan , HOD, Dept of Management Studies,IFET College,	
	Villupuram District.	
Secretary	Rev.Fr.S.Xavier, Asst.Prof. in Physics	
Joint Secretary	Dr.Kumaresa Raja, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
Treasurer	Mr. A.John Pradeep Ebenezer, Head (I/c.), Department of Computer	
	Applications	
Members	Mr.G.Suresh, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Ms. P. John Thomas, Asst.Prof. in Microbiology	
	Ms.J. Junia Deborah, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
	Mr. S. Muthukumaran, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
	Mr.G.Suresh, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Ms. P. John Thomas. Asst.Prof. in Microbiology	
	Ms.J. Junia Deborah, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
	Mr. M. Mouttoucoumarane, Health Assistant, Pondicherry Health Dept.	
	Mr.J.Sriram , CEO, BNP Paripas, private limited, Chennai.	
	Dr.Karthick (Physics)	
	Dr.Kumaresa Raja (Comp.Sci)	
	Dr.Vijaya Balaji (Maths)	
	Mr. A.G.R. Sundar (History)	

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS -2013-2014

Alumni Association		
Patron	Rev. Fr. Dr.I. Ratchagar Secretary & Principal	
Advisor	Mr. M.Arumai Selvam, Vice-Principal, Dr. S. Chinnappan, Dean (Shift I)	
President	Rev.Fr.S.Xavier, Asst.Prof. in Physics	
Vice President	Mr.P.Felix Ferdinand , Asst.Prof.Sathya Bama University,Chennai	
Secretary	Mr. A.John Pradeep Ebenezer, Head (I/c.), Department of Computer Applications	
Joint Secretary	Mr. A.G.R. Sundar, Advocate, Cuddalore.	
Treasurer	Mr.L.Santhana Raj, Asst. Prof. in Commerce	
Members	Mr. T.Miranda Lakshmi, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
	Mr.G.Suresh, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Ms. P. John Thomas, Asst.Prof. in Microbiology	
	Mrs. A. Nirmala, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Mr. S. Muthukumaran, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
	Mr. R. Arun, Senior Software Engineer Infosys, Bangalore	
	Ms. R. Abirami, Project Engineer Wipro, Bangalore	
	Mr.S.Vijaya Baskar , Inspector of Police, Panruti	
	Dr.Karthick (Physics)	
	Dr.Kumaresa Raja (Comp.Sci)	
	Dr.Vijaya Balaji (Maths)	

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS - 2014-2015

Alumni Association		
Patron	Rev. Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram, Secretary	
Advisor	Dr. S. Chinnappan, Principal, Mr. M.Arumai Selvam, Vice-Principal	
President	Rev.Fr.S.Xavier, Dean (Shift I)	
Vice President	Mr. P. Jeevaraj, I Horse Technologies, Puducherry	
Secretary	Mr. A. John Pradeep Ebenezer, Head (I/c.), Department of Computer	
	Applications	
Joint Secretary	Mr. Godsheril, HR Manager, WIPRO, Chennai	
Treasurer	Mr.I. Benjamin Franklin, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
Members	Mrs. C. Christy, Asst Prof in Computer Science,	
	Mrs. S. Uma Mageswari, Asst. Prof. in English	
	Ms. M. Janet Jonitha , Asst. Prof. in English	
	Mr.P.Harinarayanan , Manager, Strides Shausun Chemicals , Cuddalore.	
	Dr.U.DevaPriyakumar, Professor IIIT-Hyderabad	
	Dr.V.Sivakumar, Research Scientist, Chennai.	
	Mr.P.Felix Ferdinand , Asst.Prof.Sathya Bama University,Chennai	
	Mr. A.G.R. Sundar, Advocate, Cuddalore.	
	Mr. S. Andrews, Software Engineer Accenture, Chennai	

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS - 2015 – 2016

Alumni Association		
Patron	Rev. Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram, Secretary	
Advisor	Dr. S. Chinnappan, Principal, Mr. M. Arumai Selvam, Vice-Principal	
President	Rev.Fr.S.Xavier, Dean (Shift I)	
Vice President	Dr. R. Arularasi Aperna, Assistant Professor, Dental college of Annamalai	
	University, Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram.	
Secretary	Mrs. T. Miranda Lakshmi, Assistant Professor in Computer Science,	
Joint Secretary	Mrs. K. Kokila, Senior Programmer, TCS, Chennai.	
Treasurer	Mr.G.Suresh, Assistant Professor in Computer Applications	
Members	Rev.Fr.A.Alex, Assistant Professor in Commerce	
	Mrs. M.A. Maria Parmila Assistant Professor in Computer Science	
	Mrs. A. Nirmala , Assistant Professor in Computer Applications	
	Mrs. A. Julie Assistant Professor in English	
	Mr. Godsheril, HR Manager, WIPRO, Chennai	
	Mr. R. Muthukumaran, Assistant Professor in Computer Science, Siga	
	College, Villupuram.	
	Mr. S. Andrews, Software Engineer Accenture, Chennai	
	Mr. P. Jeevaraj, I-Horse Technologies, Puducherry	

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2016-2017

Alumni Association		
Patron	Rev. Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram, Secretary	
Advisor	Dr. S. Chinnappan, Principal, Mr. M.Arumai Selvam, Vice-Principal,	
	Rev.Fr.S.Xavier, Dean,Shift-I	
President	Rev.Fr.A.Alex, Head, Department of BBM	
Vice President	P. Hari Narayan, Manager, Strides Shasun Ltd., Cuddalore.	
Secretary	Mr. G.Suresh, Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
Joint Secretary	Mr.Arun Daves Arockiraj, Asst.Prof. in Jawahar Science College,Neyveli	
Treasurer	Mrs. T.Miranda Lakshmi, Asst.Prof. in Computer Science	
Members	Mr. I. Benjamin Franklin , Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Ms A. Isabella Amali , Asst.Prof. in Computer Applications	
	Ms. M . Janet Jonitha, Asst.Prof. in English	
	Ms. K. Padmapriya , Asst.Prof. in English	
	Mr. A. Pradhap, Asst.Prof. in English	
	Mr. J.Suresh, Dean, Sri Aravindar Engineering College & Sri Aravindar	
	Arts & Science College, Vanur, Villupuram District.	
	Mrs. G. Kalaiselvi, Head & Asst Prof, Krishnaswamy Arts and science	
	College, Cuddalore.	
	Mr. Rajendra Prasad, Business, Sethiathope, Chidambaram Taluk.	
	Mr. A.G.R. Sundar, Advocate, Cuddalore.	