## LIBRARYCOMMITTEE

- Rev.Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram
  Secretary, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore
- Rev.Fr.Dr. S. Xavier
  Controller of Examinations, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore
- Rev.Fr.Dr.A.Alex
  Dean of Studies, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore
- Dr. M.Arumai Selvam
  Principal, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore
- Dr. J. Jon Arockiaraj
  Vice-Principal, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore
- Mr. S. Sridhar (Coordinator)
  Librarian, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore
- Dr. I. Savarimuthu
  Associate Professor & Head, Department of Commerce
- Dr. R. Vidya
  Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- Mrs.A.Arockiamary Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
- Dr. S. Celine Hilda Mary Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry
- Dr.P. JohnThomas
  Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
- Mrs. Ida Joicey
  Assistant Professor, Department of English
- Mrs. J. Kavitha Assistant Librarian, Department of Library
- Mr. T. Antony Sandosh
  Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry
- Dr. S. Megala
  Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
- Mr. L.Antoniraj
  Office Superintendent, St. Joseph's College, Cuddalore