Established 1991, Recognized u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 (2006)
Granted Autonomy in 2008
Accredited with โ€˜Aโ€™ Grade with 3.31 CGPA (2017) by NAAC
Affiliated to Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram


Rev. Fr. Dr. M. Swaminathan

Dr. M. Arumai Selvam - Chairperson

Controller of Examinations

Rev. Fr. Dr. S. Xavier

1Dr. M. Arumai Selvam- Head, Department of Computer Science
2Dr. J. Jon Arockiaraj- Head, Department of Mathematics
3Rev. Fr. Dr. S. Xavier- Head, Department of Physics 
4Rev. Fr. Dr. A. AlexHead, Department of Commerce (Bank Management)& Department of B.B.A. (Computer Application)
5Mr. V. R. Suresh Kumar- Head, Department of English
6Dr. M. Vanathaian- Head, Department of Tamil
7Dr. T. Antony Sandosh- Head, Department of Chemistry
8Dr. P. Maria Arockianathan- Head, Department of Biochemistry
9Dr. J. Jayaprakash- Head, Department of Microbiology
10Dr. P. Thenmozhi- Head, Department of Zoology
11Dr. Mercy Anthony- Head, Department of Statistics
12Dr. A. John Pradeep Ebenezer-Head, Department of Computer Applications
13Dr. I. Savarimuthu- Head, Department of Commerce
14Dr. Alice Mathai- Head, Department of Economics
15Dr. L. Santhana Raj- Head (i/c), Department of History
16Dr. E. Ruby Violet Rani- Head, Department of Psychology
17Mr. J. Durai Raj- Head, Department of Social Work
18Mr. R. Rajamanickam- Head, Department of Physical Education
19Mr. S. Sridhar- Head, Department of Library
Sr.No.Representatives of Senior Teaching Staff
1Dr. P. James Mary- Assistant Professor of Commerce
2Dr. R. Vidya- Assistant Professor of Computer Science
3Dr. I. Benjamin Franklin- Assistant Professor of Computer Applications
4Dr. F. Paul Arokiadoss- Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Experts from outside the college

Rev. Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram
Secretary, Archdiocesan Board of Education
Archbishopโ€™s House, Cathedral Street, Pondicherry.

Prof. A. Karunanandan
โ€œVisakamโ€, No.6, Boopathy Nagar
Sholinganallur, Chennai โ€“ 600 119.

Mr. L. Jayachandran Ex. MLC
KTR Nagar, Beach Road,
Cuddalore โ€“ 607001

Mr. S. Ram Mohan
No.3, East Venugopalapuram,
Manjakuppam, Cuddalore-607001.

Dr. J. Stanley Chandran
Rtd. District Medical Officer,
9A, Gnana Olivu Street, Manjakuppam,
Cuddalore โ€“ 607001

University Nominee
Dr. K. Vijayarani
Professor of Commerce, Dean Faculty of Arts
Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar - 608002.

University Nominee
Dr. R. Sampathkumar
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar - 608002.

University Nominee
Dr. Aranga Pari
Professor, Department of Tamil
Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar - 608002.


Member Secretary

Mr. T. Henson
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
St. Joseph's College of Arts & Science (Autonomous)
Manjakuppam, Cuddalore-607001